Annandale Fall Fest on October 26th

Standard

Hi!

Looking for a multi-cultural experience but do not want to venture all the way to the district? The parade starts at 10 am and there is a festival afterwards. The parade is around an hour and appeals to people from all cultures. The festival itself is from10 to 5 at the Safeway parking lot on Little River Turnpike in Annandale if you are not interested in the parade itself. This is the 63rd year. Come and see what all of the hype is about!

 

About Simply Dee In D.C.

I have 3 college degrees, but have chosen to stay at home and work so that I can be there for my child. I am non-traditional and traditional all rolled up into one person. I am a Christian, but need work! I am conservative when it comes to what is best for our country, but I could care less who someone marries. My favorite things to do are: hang out with my kid, watch movies, read, write, sing, dance, love, live life to the fullest! I love: my kid!:) God, rain, chocolate, Christmas time, good friends, cats, animals in general, people that are honest, love, Hallmark channel, Harry Potter, New York, England, D.C.

Leave a Reply

